Interview | Overall feedback for compagin

As I already had 2 interviews with uni students about our topic and we have a lot content for compaign page for now, so this time I ask my friend her opinions, like what she think about our compaign as a whole?

Hi, Rosa. I know you followed and left comments on our compaign page, so what do you think of it now?

Rosa: Overall, I think you guys make a good compaign. You share a lot of useful information and achieve the goal of rasing awarness.

What kind of content do you prefer to look at?

Rosa: tips! The tips are pretty straigtforward and works well for me.

What kind of content do you think is probably uncessary?

Rosa: Eh, maybe the definations.  I mean, defination is good for people who have no idea about this term, but I already know it so…

Xinru. H.

Leave a Reply

